Tucson Hosts
Tucson Hosts

HOSTS

Like a true best friend, your Casino Hosts know you, what you like and how to personalize your visit to Desert Diamond Casinos. They’re always available, keeping you informed about promotions, events and concerts that you may have qualified for.

Your Diamond Rewards Card is ready for a good time whenever you are. Your Casino Host is your point person – the one who can help you truly experience the possibilities. Contact your Host today to see what they can do for you.

For more information, contact the Rewards Center at 623-877-7777
or call our RSVP line: 623-633-8951

Brianna Foster


Executive Casino Host/English

bmfoster@ddcaz.com
(623) 399-3250

Connie Gurley


English

clgurley@ddcaz.com
(602) 309-8984

Matt Lowney


English

mwlowney@ddcaz.com
(623) 399-3558

Eva Macias


Bilingual – English/Spanish

emmacias@ddcaz.com
(623) 399-3464

Phillip Nunez Jr.


English

ptnunez@ddcaz.com
(623) 556-6303

Suzette Gould


English

segould@ddcaz.com
(623) 853-5418

Velma York


English

vyork@ddcaz.com
(480) 262-1462

English Español