Tucson Hosts
Tucson Hosts

HOSTS

Like a true best friend, your Casino Hosts know you, what you like and how to personalize your visit to Desert Diamond Casinos. They’re always available, keeping you informed about promotions, events and concerts that you may have qualified for.

Your Diamond Rewards Card is ready for a good time whenever you are. Your Casino Host is your point person – the one who can help you truly experience the possibilities. Contact your Host today to see what they can do for you.

For more information, contact the Rewards Center at 623-877-7777
or call our RSVP line: 623-633-8951

Brianna Foster


Executive Casino Host – English

bmfoster@ddcaz.com
(623) 399-3250

Eva Macias


Executive Casino Host Latin Market – English/Spanish

emmacias@ddcaz.com
(623) 399-3464

Suzette Gould


English

segould@ddcaz.com
(623) 853-5418

Connie Gurley


English

clgurley@ddcaz.com
(602) 309-8984

Phillip Nunez Jr.


English

ptnunez@ddcaz.com
(623) 556-6303

Noe Rolon


English/Spanish

nrolon@ddcaz.com
(480) 404-3907

New Hosts

 

Mary Gacutan


English/Tagalog
mpgacutan@ddcaz.com
(480) 243-2185

 

Doug LaBelle


English
djlabelle@ddcaz.com
(480) 389-9013

English Español