Tucson Hosts
Tucson Hosts

CASINO HOSTS

Like a true best friend, your Casino Hosts know you, what you like and how to personalize your visit to Desert Diamond Casinos. They’re always available, keeping you informed about promotions, events and concerts that you may have qualified for.

Your Diamond Rewards Card is ready for a good time whenever you are. Your Casino Host is your point person – the one who can help you truly experience the possibilities. Contact your Host today to see what they can do for you.

For more information, contact the Rewards Center at 520-294-7777
or call us at our VIP Lounge: 520-342-1950

Ana Sarmiento


Executive Casino Host

asarmiento@ddcaz.com
(520) 349-4532

Kristina Gutierrez


Bilingual – English/Spanish

kkgutierrez@ddcaz.com
(520) 349-9947

Randolph “Randy” Barton


Bilingual – English/German

rjbarton@ddcaz.com
(520) 471-3982

Christopher “Chris” Udovich


English

cudovich@ddcaz.com
(520) 349-8535

Martha “Martie” Bruce


Bilingual – English/Spanish

mbruce@ddcaz.com
(520) 349-9591

Fred Yu


Bilingual – English/Cantonese

fyu@ddcaz.com
(520) 429-2702

Louis Le


Bilingual – English/Vietnamese

ldle@ddcaz.com
(520) 310-4375

Cheyenne Francisco


English

cmfrancisco@ddcaz.com
(520) 419-2043

Francisco Tapia-Ornelas


Bilingual – English/Spanish

ftapiaornelas@ddcaz.com
(520) 269-3915

Brandon Thomas


English

bthomas@ddcaz.com
(520) 240-9328

Raymond Barajas


English

rmbarajas@ddcaz.com
(520) 240-4753

English Español