Tucson Hosts
Tucson Hosts

CASINO HOSTS

Like a true best friend, your Casino Hosts know you, what you like and how to personalize your visit to Desert Diamond Casinos. They’re always available, keeping you informed about promotions, events and concerts that you may have qualified for.

Your Diamond Rewards Card is ready for a good time whenever you are. Your Casino Host is your point person – the one who can help you truly experience the possibilities. Contact your Host today to see what they can do for you.

For more information, contact the Rewards Center at 520-294-7777
or call us at our VIP Lounge: 520-342-1950

Executive Casino Host 
Ana Sarmiento – English
asarmiento@ddcaz.com
520-349-4532

Casino Host
Steven Felix – English
sjfelix@ddcaz.com
520-282-2041

Javier “Javi” Manuel


Bilingual – English/O’odham

jsmanuel@ddcaz.com
(520) 419-2603

Fred Yu


Bilingual – English/Cantonese

fyu@ddcaz.com
(520) 429-2702

Cheyenne Francisco


English

cmfrancisco@ddcaz.com
(520) 419-2043

Julieta Alvarez


Bilingual – English/Spanish

jalvarez@ddcaz.com
(520) 307-2103

 

Lawrence “Gage” Hart III


 English

lehart@ddcaz.com

Angela “Cameil” Carter


 English

accarter@ddcaz.com
(520) 603-3717